رقم 801 ، مبنى B ، رقم 500 Jinshan Road ، Jinshan Technological Industrial Park ، Hetang District ، Zhuzhou ، Hunan الصين
منزل

Zhuzhou Jinxin Cemented Carbide Co., Ltd.

نوعية جيدة أعلى لقم الثقب المطرقة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة أعلى لقم الثقب المطرقة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة وتقديم خدمات ممتازة

—— ميكائيل إيكولم

ابن دردش الآن

Zhuzhou Jinxin Cemented Carbide Co., Ltd.

1 2 3
Zhuzhou Jinxin Cemented Carbide Co., Ltd. Zhuzhou Jinxin Cemented Carbide Co., Ltd. Zhuzhou Jinxin Cemented Carbide Co., Ltd.
Our Company مكتب. مقر. مركز JINXIN

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : < 10%

يقع Zhuzhou Jinxin Cemented Carbide Co.، Ltd. في Zhuzhou ، مقاطعة هونان التي تعد أكبر قاعدة لانتاج الكربيد في الصين. تم تأسيس الشركة لمدة 25 عامًا ، مع التركيز على تطوير وإنتاج قطع زر. من خلال سنوات من التطوير ، فازت Jinxin لصالح العملاء بجودة منتجاتها الثابتة وفريقها المحترف.

دائماً ما تعلق شركة Zhuzhou Jinxin Cemented Carbide Co.، Ltd أهمية كبيرة على إستراتيجية تطوير المواهب. لديها مجموعة من كبار المهندسين والمهندسين والفنيين. يمكن أن توفر تصميم المنتج الكامل ، الحلول التقنية ، التدريب التقني والاستشارات الفنية لجميع أنواع المستخدمين. لمساعدة المستخدمين في حل مختلف المشاكل التي واجهتها أثناء الاستخدام.

وقد مرت الشركة وتنفيذ صارم لنظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ، 2008 ، لديها حقوق الاستيراد والتصدير المستقلة ، حصلت على عدد من براءات الاختراع المنتج ، فاز بجائزة المساهمات الخاصة بابا ، وحدة نائب رئيس غرفة التجارة شبكة هونان ، بابا 2010 هونان الذهب شركات الالكترونيات الأعمال ، وصناعة أدوات الأجهزة أعلى عشرة مشغلي شبكة ممتازة ، 315AAA وحدات سلامة الخدمة الجودة والأوسمة الأخرى.

تلتزم الشركة بمواهب التكنولوجيا الفائقة ، والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة والمعدات ، وقدرة العرض القوية ، وضمان التسليم السريع وجودة المنتج مستقرة لتلبية احتياجات العملاء العالميين ، وإنشاء العلامة التجارية الوطنية الصينية من سبائك الصلب ، والسماح "صنع في تشوتشو" مشهورة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Zhuzhou Jinxin Cemented Carbide Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Ms. Gisselle

الهاتف :: 86--15873358163

الفاكس: 86-731-22332243

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

# 801, Building B, No. 500 Jinshan Road, Jinshan Technological Industrial Park,Hetang District, Zhuzhou,Hunan China
Home

Zhuzhou Jinxin Cemented Carbide Co., Ltd.

Good quality Top Hammer Drill Bits for sales
Good quality Top Hammer Drill Bits for sales
Good quality and render excellent services

—— Mikael Ekholme

I'm Online Chat Now

Zhuzhou Jinxin Cemented Carbide Co., Ltd.

1 2 3
Zhuzhou Jinxin Cemented Carbide Co., Ltd. Zhuzhou Jinxin Cemented Carbide Co., Ltd. Zhuzhou Jinxin Cemented Carbide Co., Ltd.
Our Company office Jinxin

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Export p.c : < 10%

Zhuzhou Jinxin Cemented Carbide Co., Ltd. is located in Zhuzhou, Hunan Province which the largest cemented carbide production base in China. The company has been Established 25 years, focusing on the development and production of button bits. Through years of development, Jinxin has won the favor of customers with its stable product quality and professional team service.

 

Zhuzhou Jinxin Cemented Carbide Co., Ltd. always attaches great importance to the talent development strategy. It has a group of senior engineers, engineers and technical backbones. It can provide complete product design, technical solutions, technical training and technical consultation for all kinds of users. To assist users in solving various problems encountered during use.

 

The company has passed and strictly implemented the ISO9001, 2008 quality management system, has independent import and export rights, obtained a number of product invention patents, won the Alibaba special contribution award, Hunan Network Chamber of Commerce vice president unit, Alibaba 2010 Hunan Gold Electronics Business enterprises, hardware tools industry top ten excellent network operators, 315AAA quality service integrity units and other honors.

 

The company adheres to the high-tech talents, advanced technology and equipment, strong supply capacity, fast delivery guarantee and stable product quality to meet the needs of global customers, establish a Chinese national brand of hard alloys, and let “made in Zhuzhou” famous all over the world.

Contact Details
Zhuzhou Jinxin Cemented Carbide Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Ms. Gisselle

Tel: 86--15873358163

Fax: 86-731-22332243

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)